Sleep-0-Man!a problem of mine

At times, I can stay awake if I am too excited. And, at times I can sleep for 18 hrs non stop. Yeah, that’s me. My sleeping pattern is  erratic. But yes, I do need 8-9 hrs of my beauty sleep…no matter what. Right now, feeling sleepy but don’t want to go to bed. Want to read a book, but too lazy to get up from my bed and go searching for DORK / Compulsive Confessor book. So, here I am, writing and updating my blog.

Thank god, that tomorrow is Sunday and I can sleep and sleep to my heart’s content! 🙂 And of course, watch movies on Star Movies when awake. Good that no one’s in PG and no one turning up tomorrow to disturb me and my sweet lazy plans. YAY!

Perfect way to finish off the weekend 🙂

Leave a Reply

