F.R.I.E.N.D.S.

So no one told you life was going to be this way.
Your job’s a joke, you’re broke, you’re love life’s DOA.
It’s like you’re always stuck in second gear,
Well, it hasn’t been your day, your week, your month, or even your year.

Yeah that’s what life is mine, in a nutshell. It’s a roller-coaster ride of sorts like a sine wave. But its okay, as long as I can bounce back and taste success, I’m all game for this.

At times, I become emotional and feel like talking….why do I get to learn something new everyday from some new challenges or learn…maybe thats how one grows emotionally and becomes stronger.

Would be glad if for a change I get a chance to sit back and relax you know [ wishful thinking ? ] Lets wait and see to find it out..when I get to realise this dream of mine. 🙂 Hope its soooooon

 

Leave a Reply

