1st day :- Life after termination

For the first time in my life maybe, I woke up in the morning  without taking help from my alarm clock at 8AM. Only to realise that today I might not have to go and went back to sleep. But I couldn’t sleep. After tossing and turning for an hour, woke up and started preparing for 2 interviews which were there  for today. For the sake of professionalism, called up office for seeking leave.  Abhay was prompt enough to reply that you do not need to turn up in office for doing any work whatsoever and can do job hunting at ease. As if I was wary of doing it without their f***ing approval. Nonsense fellows.

Leave a Reply

