Lost my silver pearl ring

It was with since my graduation first/second year. Was given by mom. Earlier I used to wear it occasionally as I wasn’t used to wearing finger ring. Then slowly and steadily got used to it.

It became a part of me and after mom’s death made me feel as mom was close by whenever I had the ring on.

That precious ring of mine is gone!

Since morning, tried finding in almirah, searched entire rom and it is nowhere.

😦 Little sad, little nostalgic..mixed emotions…difficult to express and difficult to say 😦

 

Leave a Reply

