Quiet, lazy, relaxed and unique Sunday

It is always, what’s so special about today?

Well, I created my profile on Jeevansathi today and successfully edited my Shaadi profile which I created for myself, in response to dad’s Bharat Matrimony profile created.

Slept till late 11:30 AM and woke up tp watch 2 movies back to back on Colors – Inkaar and Table No 21.

In between had lunch and tea and took bath to watch awards shows on Colors and surfing net for creating profiles on matrimony sites and updating my wordpress blog.

Spoke to Srividya after a week maybe, it’s always feels nice talking to her. 

Leave a Reply

