It’s raining in Blore

Yeah, the skies are overcast and it’s rumbling. Cool winds are blowing. Can’t wait for the rains to start. For past few days it’s been too hot. Symptoms of summer are back – load sheddings and water scarcity to name a few. Not to mention roams becoming oven and losing appetite to all things nice.

It’s a welcome change. Feel like getting drenched in the rain, it was ages when I played in rain.

Wish I get some cool roomies in the pg to join me in either terrace or on grounds < fingers crossed>

However, I don’t mind playing alone as most mad stuff I did alone and I did pretty good 😉

Leave a Reply

