1 week trip to home

Wasn’t good but wasn’t worst too. The trip wasn’t memorable and I’m thinking whether I should go next time or abandon home for good.

Looks like the neighbor got wind of Paps gal and some old good neighbors were ignoring me and my sister for good. It’s getting really embarrasing.

Wonder what my future husband and his family will deal with the affairs of Paps and Pops and stuff which happens when the house is left empty.

I aint getting any good husband pretty sure 😦

Please Gid don’t get me a jerk who will also be like Pops and then I will have terrible time dividing my mental stress between new and old shit in 2 places.

Leave a Reply

