Apr 3rd’2013

Woke up by 6:30, got ready hurriedly and left for office by 7:30. I was sleep deprived and was looking like shit. Almost everyone including my boss knew I was unwell and badly needed to go home for taking rest / catch lost sleep. The girls were throwing tantrums of nolen gurer sondesh which I didnt bring. I brought Kaju Barfi from Haldirams which was my favorite. Initially they showed attitude and fussed on it. But after having sweets they loved it and was annoyed why i only brought one big box and not several. Attitude man huh. What they thought of me? Mithai Gal, who will have sweets on her 24*7*365 hmph

Leave a Reply

