Parasailing

I was browsing Snapdeal for some parlor deals in Bangalore and stumbled across this deal. It was impulsive and I bought the deal. I was nervous and excited too. I called the organizer to book my slot well in advance and booked cab for half day for 500 bucks for to and fro journey.

The night before, I slept late and stayed wide awake after that due to excitement.

After much tossing and turning I finally slept off.

I woke up on D day before alarm could wake me up. 

Had breakfast and left for the venue.

Then it dawned that the place is far than expected and all thanks to the driver we finally reached the place.

It felt heavenly. The feeling was indescribable.

I was on top of the world and felt real good 🙂

That was one lifetime experience and I felt contented.

Not to mention for few seconds I had the feeling of falling down and dying.

But all’s well that ends well.

Not to mention 1.5 hr drive early in the morning in fresh air on empty roads towards woods, open space and then returning back to din of the city ….over all the day was awesome

Leave a Reply

