Something borrowed

Yeah that’s the movie I watched today.

It wasn’t there on my to do list today.

Accidentally happened to land to star world and after watching for 10-15 mins I liked it.

It was good.

Light and breezy, wonder what would I do if I ever fall into such situation in my life ….dring my wedding time..if it happens 😀

Fingers crossed..time to toss such stuff out of my head…as my dad just dropped he bombshell that he ain’t doing groom hunting before durga pujas.

Phew….for next 3-4 months no C.I.R.C.U.S…..happy…happy

Leave a Reply

