Sudden unknown fear and panic

For past few days, I’m thinking about mom, missing closest friends and reviewing my old bold decisions made in my life which has defined me….be it choosing career, saying no to seniors who asked me out etc etc.

Suddenly fearing about future, with whom I would be landing up with if I get married….is the bitch papri getting a place in our homes….hidden dangers lurking around in the name of relatives, friends…

Am I aging emotionally too fast….or all my fears untrue.

So helpless and trapped that I don’t know whom to confide to…and share my thoughts and feelings…

Leave a Reply

