From May-2nd week -till date’2014

Slowly and steadily grasping reality..as in stopped expecting…making my brain and heart realise.. no family..no one to share the joy or pain…and becoming more and more cold and inhumane and professional…and trying to keep out love and all those emotions which people in my age go through..or become attached to..as in Bf, husband..bla bla

In office, post putting down paper…apart from Ash no one else bothering me or annoying me…

Some stillness around…lul before storm? God knows what else is in store now? or what else to expect..now that I have experienced all bad

Should I be worried or relax for a change?

Hmmmmmm…………

Leave a Reply

