Investments maturing :)

My gold harvest scheme in Tanishq matured.

I always wanted to buy one bracelet, had one design in my mind.

And thought if money is still left, maybe buy one gold chain.

Lucky me, gold rate was slow last month 🙂 got both my chain and bracelet..double win.

Then felt little guilty, and thought of giving chain to my sis but my dad forbade.

His saying, “she will talk to you till she gets the gold chain, after that there will be radio silence and she will outcast you from her life”…whatta life …

Leave a Reply

